Correct vpaint vertex circle select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +1000)
Would run validate when not needed.

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c

index 12eb2fc0f2b215500b84a2f35afccf3ecee50028..d8c21da48a44493959b10a212ccb3751cf85ec66 100644 (file)
@@ -2495,7 +2495,7 @@ static void paint_vertsel_circle_select(ViewContext *vc, const bool select, cons
                meshobject_foreachScreenVert(vc, paint_vertsel_circle_select_doSelectVert, &data, V3D_PROJ_TEST_CLIP_DEFAULT);
        }
 
-       if (select != LEFTMOUSE) {
+       if (select == false) {
                BKE_mesh_mselect_validate(me);
        }
        paintvert_flush_flags(ob);