Fix broken build from recent rBae7db030dab0.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:16:52 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c

index 0e488de..ad15214 100644 (file)
@@ -1455,7 +1455,7 @@ static void rigidbody_update_sim_ob(
   }
 
   /* update rigid body location and rotation for kinematic bodies */
-  if (rbo->flag & RBO_FLAG_KINEMATIC || (is_selected && (G.moving & G_TRANSFORM_OBJ)) {
+  if (rbo->flag & RBO_FLAG_KINEMATIC || (is_selected && (G.moving & G_TRANSFORM_OBJ))) {
     RB_body_activate(rbo->shared->physics_object);
     RB_body_set_loc_rot(rbo->shared->physics_object, loc, rot);
   }