Audaspace: fixing a memory access violation in the audio device list.
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sound.c

index 88d14333fb231125b07f52babaef08ac550abe4b..5584b087e40d54971c6031701d57a898b3fcee1e 100644 (file)
@@ -842,7 +842,7 @@ char** BKE_sound_get_device_names(void)
                audio_device_names = AUD_getDeviceNames();
 #else
                static const char* names[] = {
-                       "Null", "SDL", "OpenAL", "Jack"
+                       "Null", "SDL", "OpenAL", "Jack", NULL
                };
                audio_device_names = (char**)names;
 #endif