Code cleanup: unused/warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/util.c

index 54f94ad7b87bf6d01eb2f83e24f9471b41c61fae..e086ca4977e003ce74e64605da4b16125f506513 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
 #define BLF_MAX_FONT 16
 
 /* Font array. */
-static FontBLF *global_font[BLF_MAX_FONT] = {0};
+static FontBLF *global_font[BLF_MAX_FONT] = {NULL};
 
 /* Default size and dpi, for BLF_draw_default. */
 static int global_font_default = -1;
index aaa3aa46cbbd92cd39956d5c9a4eab0f0499324e..6b0f4a0615cb2726cef788bfca1c05860de859cb 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ static void ui_imageuser_layer_menu(bContext *UNUSED(C), uiLayout *layout, void
        RenderResult *rr = rnd_data[0];
        ImageUser *iuser = rnd_data[1];
        RenderLayer *rl;
-       RenderLayer rl_fake = {0};
+       RenderLayer rl_fake = {NULL};
        const char *fake_name;
        int nr;
 
@@ -382,7 +382,7 @@ static void ui_imageuser_pass_menu(bContext *UNUSED(C), uiLayout *layout, void *
        ImageUser *iuser = ptrpair[1];
        /* rl==NULL means composite result */
        RenderLayer *rl = ptrpair[2];
-       RenderPass rpass_fake = {0};
+       RenderPass rpass_fake = {NULL};
        RenderPass *rpass;
        const char *fake_name;
        int nr;
index 12dfcc3a791fa79a8ced726d36949d4a2acec17f..7efd0223368d9cb5f36ed0123725c12e6646f7e9 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ const char *imb_ext_image_qt[] = {
        NULL
 };
 
+#if 0  /* UNUSED */
 const char *imb_ext_movie_qt[] = {
        ".avi",   
        ".flc",   
@@ -129,6 +130,7 @@ const char *imb_ext_movie_qt[] = {
        ".mv",
        NULL
 };
+#endif
 
 const char *imb_ext_movie[] = {
        ".avi",