Compilation error fix after recent cleanup
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
Please do not do cleanups in minimal configuration, doing that has been
proven to only cause issues without solving anything meaningful ;)

source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c

index c1247db069aed89fdfaf21f8c8caa89dd1e9acf7..b6f977d12ab83c1b2ea1f5db752507a2f0a5249a 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@
 #include "BKE_node.h"
 #include "BKE_scene.h"
 #include "BKE_DerivedMesh.h"
+#ifdef WITH_GAMEENGINE
+#  include "BKE_object.h"
+#endif
 
 #include "GPU_basic_shader.h"
 #include "GPU_buffers.h"