Cleanup: correct rst string literals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:09:56 +0000 (04:09 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +1000)
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c

index 6f93e42..0ca9607 100644 (file)
@@ -8827,16 +8827,17 @@ PyDoc_STRVAR(
     "   Note: All arguments are positional only for now.\n"
     "\n"
     "   :param callback:\n"
-    "        A function that will be called when the region is drawn.\n"
-    "        It gets the specified arguments as input.\n"
+    "      A function that will be called when the region is drawn.\n"
+    "      It gets the specified arguments as input.\n"
     "   :type callback: function\n"
     "   :param args: Arguments that will be passed to the callback.\n"
     "   :type args: tuple\n"
-    "   :param region_type: The region type the callback draws in; usually `'WINDOW'`. "
+    "   :param region_type: The region type the callback draws in; usually ``WINDOW``. "
     "(:class:`bpy.types.Region.type`)\n"
     "   :type region_type: str\n"
-    "   :param draw_type: Usually `POST_PIXEL` for 2D drawing and `POST_VIEW` for 3D drawing. In "
-    "some cases `PRE_VIEW` can be used. `BACKDROP` can be used for backdrops in the node editor.\n"
+    "   :param draw_type: Usually ``POST_PIXEL`` for 2D drawing and ``POST_VIEW`` for 3D drawing. "
+    "In some cases ``PRE_VIEW`` can be used. ``BACKDROP`` can be used for backdrops in the node "
+    "editor.\n"
     "   :type draw_type: str\n"
     "   :return: Handler that can be removed later on.\n"
     "   :rtype: object");