Cleanup: Indentation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 08:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp

index d6758c0..da2de66 100644 (file)
@@ -416,15 +416,15 @@ void BlenderSession::stamp_view_layer_metadata(Scene *scene, const string& view_
        /* Write cryptomatte metadata. */
        if(scene->film->cryptomatte_passes & CRYPT_OBJECT) {
                add_cryptomatte_layer(b_rr, view_layer_name + ".CryptoObject",
-                                                         scene->object_manager->get_cryptomatte_objects(scene));
+                                     scene->object_manager->get_cryptomatte_objects(scene));
        }
        if(scene->film->cryptomatte_passes & CRYPT_MATERIAL) {
                add_cryptomatte_layer(b_rr, view_layer_name + ".CryptoMaterial",
-                                                         scene->shader_manager->get_cryptomatte_materials(scene));
+                                     scene->shader_manager->get_cryptomatte_materials(scene));
        }
        if(scene->film->cryptomatte_passes & CRYPT_ASSET) {
                add_cryptomatte_layer(b_rr, view_layer_name + ".CryptoAsset",
-                                                         scene->object_manager->get_cryptomatte_assets(scene));
+                                     scene->object_manager->get_cryptomatte_assets(scene));
        }
 }