Cleanup: Fix comment.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c

index a66030a..517ecd7 100644 (file)
@@ -1968,7 +1968,7 @@ void BKE_library_make_local(
         * relationship), se we tag it to be fully recomputed, but this does not seems to be enough in some cases,
         * and evaluation code ends up trying to evaluate a not-yet-updated armature object's deformations.
         * Try "make all local" in 04_01_H.lighting.blend from Agent327 without this, e.g. */
-       /* Also, use this object loop to we handle rigid body resetting. */
+       /* Also, we use this object loop to handle rigid body resetting. */
        for (Object *ob = bmain->objects.first; ob; ob = ob->id.next) {
                if (ob->data != NULL && ob->type == OB_ARMATURE && ob->pose != NULL && ob->pose->flag & POSE_RECALC) {
                        BKE_pose_rebuild(bmain, ob, ob->data, true);