Fix T38355: Crash with Shader Node Group with missing datablock,
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
only in "Material" viewport shading.

source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_common.c

index e229fc7568607a72c9fea7ba6825f61ba1b38cd1..0ea4f949597fc28603f5e8e54d2bc90ce858d179 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,9 @@ static int gpu_group_execute(GPUMaterial *mat, bNode *node, bNodeExecData *execd
 {
        bNodeTreeExec *exec = execdata->data;
        
+       if (!node->id)
+               return 0;
+       
        group_gpu_copy_inputs(node, in, exec->stack);
 #if 0   /* XXX NODE_GROUP_EDIT is deprecated, depends on node space */
        ntreeExecGPUNodes(exec, mat, (node->flag & NODE_GROUP_EDIT));