Alternative presentation for interpolation indicator for discrete properties
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:48:16 +0000 (01:48 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +1300)
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c

index 0e9922e82a30d4a240b0db7e3499094dac422e38..713f101accb9f836e118b1b73fe962fc4a85a682 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,9 @@ static void graph_panel_key_properties(const bContext *C, Panel *pa)
                /* interpolation */
                col = uiLayoutColumn(layout, false);
                if (fcu->flag & FCURVE_DISCRETE_VALUES) {
-                       uiItemL(col, IFACE_("Interpolation: Enums/Booleans cannot be interpolated"), ICON_NONE);
+                       uiLayout *split = uiLayoutSplit(col, 0.33f, true);
+                       uiItemL(split, IFACE_("Interpolation:"), ICON_NONE);
+                       uiItemL(split, IFACE_("None for Enum/Boolean"), ICON_IPO_CONSTANT);
                }
                else {
                        uiItemR(col, &bezt_ptr, "interpolation", 0, NULL, ICON_NONE);