Code cleanup: delete cineon header files that were empty but not deleted.
authorShane Ambler <Shane@ShaneWare.Biz>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D85

source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonfile.h [deleted file]
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonlib.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/dpxfile.h [deleted file]
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/logImageLib.h [deleted file]

index 0028cdb47014ef13c1d473d569dabbbafead893d..c96db4e4a3d66b4d2b4a847d9d13a74c0d0153da 100644 (file)
@@ -39,12 +39,9 @@ set(INC_SYS
 
 set(SRC
        cin_debug_stuff.h
-       cineonfile.h
        cineonlib.h
-       dpxfile.h
        dpxlib.h
        logImageCore.h
-       logImageLib.h
        logmemfile.h
 
        cineon_dpx.c
diff --git a/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonfile.h b/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonfile.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
index fddfa2618c2c2b245ef08f613082159ab76443f3..b80a381ebbb6ec404754513b7b19214cb08a436a 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@
 #include "BLI_math_base.h"
 #include "BLI_utildefines.h"
 
-#include "logImageLib.h"
-
 #include "MEM_guardedalloc.h"
 
 /*
diff --git a/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/dpxfile.h b/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/dpxfile.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/logImageLib.h b/source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/logImageLib.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000