Fix active face-dot color
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +1000)
Unlike edge/vert this was blending with the regular selection color.

source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_common_lib.glsl

index 6aa20a9..b79bae4 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ vec4 EDIT_MESH_face_color(int face_flag)
 vec4 EDIT_MESH_facedot_color(float facedot_flag)
 {
   if (facedot_flag < 0.0f) {
-    return colorEditMeshActive;
+    return vec4(colorEditMeshActive.xyz, 1.0);
   }
   else if (facedot_flag > 0.0f) {
     return colorFaceDot;