Fix T48497: Stupid typo in recent own BLI_task forloop work that broke non-paralleliz...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c

index 4ef42dcce6f7ae1b9d4e8ab752a25131dc31fd80..58475b7f83500d69958d4e8e38e3fa0a03573960 100644 (file)
@@ -858,11 +858,11 @@ static void task_parallel_range_ex(
                        }
 
                        for (i = start; i < stop; ++i) {
-                               func_ex(userdata, userdata_chunk, i, 0);
+                               func_ex(userdata, userdata_chunk_local, i, 0);
                        }
 
                        if (func_finalize) {
-                               func_finalize(userdata, userdata_chunk);
+                               func_finalize(userdata, userdata_chunk_local);
                        }
 
                        MALLOCA_FREE(userdata_chunk_local, userdata_chunk_size);