Correct own error w/ snap-scale T46503
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +1100)
Don't use nan for comparisons.

source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c

index 2258a56ee4a75ba46400b68f5d60de3ac6a0b4d4..4f003830238de3711526473e826295e1bdcecb08 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@
 
 #define TRANSFORM_DIST_MAX_PX 1000.0f
 #define TRANSFORM_SNAP_MAX_PX 100.0f
-#define TRANSFORM_DIST_INVALID NAN_FLT
+#define TRANSFORM_DIST_INVALID -FLT_MAX
 
 /* use half of flt-max so we can scale up without an exception */