Correct render pass identifier usage in toolitps
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c

index e4f9f856db7b4e97417a367ffbfcd7f8c64486b3..2a8cc073e228ad3ca9f5e27cd4fbafadc8d99d96 100644 (file)
@@ -1889,7 +1889,7 @@ void RNA_def_material(BlenderRNA *brna)
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "pass_index", PROP_INT, PROP_UNSIGNED);
        RNA_def_property_int_sdna(prop, NULL, "index");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Pass Index", "Index number for the IndexMA render pass");
+       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Pass Index", "Index number for the \"Material Index\" render pass");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT, "rna_Material_update");
 
        /* flags */
index 9683495c54c2deba0cc67d4d906f3c0998020e23..2cbf23973c21e5eb1b1687d8b8655d931913537b 100644 (file)
@@ -2559,7 +2559,7 @@ static void rna_def_object(BlenderRNA *brna)
        /* render */
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "pass_index", PROP_INT, PROP_UNSIGNED);
        RNA_def_property_int_sdna(prop, NULL, "index");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Pass Index", "Index number for the IndexOB render pass");
+       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Pass Index", "Index number for the \"Object Index\" render pass");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT, "rna_Object_internal_update");
        
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "color", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_COLOR);