Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 02:06:18 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 02:08:24 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
1  2 
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

diff --cc CMakeLists.txt
Simple merge
index 09ea2efcd857af1857bed9a1ecfe6f275c65ee1a,cb5d731efc5e957c3217cfc4916059729b53d01d..75d9c1fe7fb17c074b4ad9b61c5a8bbaabc109c1
@@@ -175,6 -174,11 +175,11 @@@ static void rna_ImageUser_update(Main *
        ImageUser *iuser = ptr->data;
  
        BKE_image_user_frame_calc(iuser, scene->r.cfra, 0);
 -              DAG_id_tag_update(ptr->id.data, 0);
+       if(ptr->id.data) {
+               /* Update material or texture for render preview. */
++              DEG_id_tag_update(ptr->id.data, 0);
+       }
  }
  
  
Simple merge