Fix T69610: Outliner doesn't update for text new and unlink
authorNathan Craddock <nzcraddock@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:47:39 +0000 (08:47 -0600)
committerNathan Craddock <nzcraddock@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:14:27 +0000 (09:14 -0600)
Redraw the outliner when text data-blocks are created and unlinked. This
also fixes a crash when unlinking.

source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c

index 79880c68120b699c81a70a1acfbdd5471658d3b8..68eea4f278b2d027c0ed262d7245d031905836d2 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,11 @@ static void outliner_main_region_listener(wmWindow *UNUSED(win),
         ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
       }
       break;
+    case NC_TEXT:
+      if (ELEM(wmn->action, NA_ADDED, NA_REMOVED)) {
+        ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
+      }
+      break;
   }
 }