Fix T64650: missing topbar update when changing brush in sculpt mode
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c

index 0217d66..e7d2642 100644 (file)
@@ -1131,6 +1131,9 @@ static void view3d_header_region_listener(wmWindow *UNUSED(win),
         ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
       }
       break;
+    case NC_BRUSH:
+      ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
+      break;
   }
 
     /* From topbar, which ones are needed? split per header? */