Fix shadow shader to support core profile.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)

No differences found