Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +1000)
1  2 
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_load.c