Fix missing separators after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c

index 7f9562330120b976ec23682b5cac3f19bd138583..5b51dacec769dc1dcd7c128d8f8ccf1feb437ff6 100644 (file)
@@ -763,7 +763,7 @@ void RNA_api_ui_layout(StructRNA *srna)
        func = RNA_def_function(srna, "separator", "uiItemS_ex");
        RNA_def_function_ui_description(func, "Item. Inserts empty space into the layout between items");
        RNA_def_float(
-               func, "factor", 0.0f, 0.0f, FLT_MAX, "Percentage",
+               func, "factor", 1.0f, 0.0f, FLT_MAX, "Percentage",
                "Percentage of width to space (leave unset for default space)",
                0.0f, FLT_MAX);