Libmv: Code cleanup, mixed class/struct in declaration/definition
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:53:36 +0000 (02:53 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:57:05 +0000 (02:57 +0500)
extern/libmv/intern/tracksN.h
extern/libmv/libmv/autotrack/autotrack.h
extern/libmv/libmv/autotrack/predict_tracks.h

index 1366ea2f613522389be20cac482ee811a43a4fbb..d0cb54e40bcec25dfbefbfccb593f4a8bfa6462f 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ typedef struct libmv_Marker {
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 namespace mv {
-  class Marker;
+  struct Marker;
 }
 void libmv_apiMarkerToMarker(const libmv_Marker& libmv_marker,
                              mv::Marker *marker);
index 7f8dbb91d9800a6bc779e5a74b3708a529ef42aa..1d7422f54e7baea3a3d61d527012d3186a000d13 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ using libmv::CameraIntrinsics;
 using libmv::TrackRegionOptions;
 using libmv::TrackRegionResult;
 
-class FrameAccessor;
+struct FrameAccessor;
 class OperationListener;
 
 // The coordinator of all tracking operations; keeps track of all state
index 9ff13ad2125d1ec28286f2b9d8a721325151fa3f..0a176d0837821d81bb2a520ec51ebb344af883d3 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 namespace mv {
 
 class Tracks;
-class Marker;
+struct Marker;
 
 // Predict the position of the given marker, and update it accordingly. The
 // existing position will be overwritten.