Fix T48874: Nested pop-up didn't update its parent
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:58:41 +0000 (05:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:01:56 +0000 (06:01 +1000)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c

index d4205c50ddcdda2ecbb4fbf95098cc848919eae1..2caf52cf8dc0cc0f448966cc39ff9a44287a165c 100644 (file)
@@ -3331,6 +3331,11 @@ void UI_popup_block_close(bContext *C, wmWindow *win, uiBlock *block)
                if (win) {
                        UI_popup_handlers_remove(&win->modalhandlers, block->handle);
                        ui_popup_block_free(C, block->handle);
+
+                       /* In the case we have nested popups, closing one may need to redraw anorher, see: T48874 */
+                       for (ARegion *ar = win->screen->regionbase.first; ar; ar = ar->next) {
+                               ED_region_tag_refresh_ui(ar);
+                       }
                }
        }
 }