SCons: Fix wrong bunding of Cycles kernel on OSX platform
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py

index 2ab030752b57aad531e74442845a17d930543696..c785c68086a1f9420226e336294cc413be2371d3 100644 (file)
@@ -764,7 +764,7 @@ def AppIt(target=None, source=None, env=None):
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
             cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/*.h %s/kernel/*.cl %s/kernel/*.cu %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
-            cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/svm %s/kernel/closure %s/kernel/geom %s/util/util_color.h %s/util/util_half.h %s/util/util_math.h %s/util/util_math_fast.h %s/util/util_transform.h %s/util/util_types.h %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
+            cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/svm %s/kernel/closure %s/kernel/geom %s/kernel/split %s/kernel/kernels %s/util/util_color.h %s/util/util_half.h %s/util/util_math.h %s/util/util_math_fast.h %s/util/util_transform.h %s/util/util_types.h %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
             cmd = 'cp -R %s/../intern/cycles/kernel/*.cubin %s/lib/' % (builddir, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)