Cleanup: line length, assignment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +1100)
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py

index 081068c2273ce1b6b7f58d9f3689974b22c02d6f..1d555ae712355bec4b3d1f5f49d8f105efcebd68 100644 (file)
@@ -50,18 +50,18 @@ __all__ = (
     "unregister_class",
     "unregister_module",
     "user_resource",
-    )
+)
 
 from _bpy import (
-        _utils_units as units,
-        blend_paths,
-        escape_identifier,
-        register_class,
-        resource_path,
-        script_paths as _bpy_script_paths,
-        unregister_class,
-        user_resource as _user_resource,
-        )
+    _utils_units as units,
+    blend_paths,
+    escape_identifier,
+    register_class,
+    resource_path,
+    script_paths as _bpy_script_paths,
+    unregister_class,
+    user_resource as _user_resource,
+)
 
 import bpy as _bpy
 import os as _os
@@ -143,8 +143,7 @@ def load_scripts(reload_scripts=False, refresh_scripts=False):
        as modules.
     :type refresh_scripts: bool
     """
-    use_time = _bpy.app.debug_python
-    use_class_register_check = use_time
+    use_time = use_class_register_check = _bpy.app.debug_python
 
     if use_time:
         import time
@@ -163,7 +162,8 @@ def load_scripts(reload_scripts=False, refresh_scripts=False):
         for module_name in [ext.module for ext in _user_preferences.addons]:
             _addon_utils.disable(module_name)
 
-        # *AFTER* unregistering all add-ons, otherwise all calls to unregister_module() will silently fail (do nothing).
+        # *AFTER* unregistering all add-ons, otherwise all calls to
+        # unregister_module() will silently fail (do nothing).
         _bpy_types.TypeMap.clear()
 
     def register_module_call(mod):