Fix "Flipped" drawn in edgeslide header text even when Even is disabled.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c

index 8dac8f08e4df12551319955bac970bfc5e996fb1..366613033c02bf35565ab99d6d72643a3fb1d038 100644 (file)
@@ -6171,8 +6171,18 @@ static void applyEdgeSlide(TransInfo *t, const int UNUSED(mval[2]))
 
                outputNumInput(&(t->num), c);
 
-               BLI_snprintf(str, MAX_INFO_LEN, IFACE_("Edge Slide: %s (E)ven: %s, (F)lipped: %s"),
-                            &c[0], WM_bool_as_string(!is_proportional), WM_bool_as_string(flipped));
+               if (is_proportional) {
+                       BLI_snprintf(str, MAX_INFO_LEN, IFACE_("Edge Slide: %s (E)ven: %s"),
+                                    &c[0], WM_bool_as_string(!is_proportional));
+               }
+               else {
+                       BLI_snprintf(str, MAX_INFO_LEN, IFACE_("Edge Slide: %s (E)ven: %s, (F)lipped: %s"),
+                                    &c[0], WM_bool_as_string(!is_proportional), WM_bool_as_string(flipped));
+               }
+       }
+       else if (is_proportional) {
+               BLI_snprintf(str, MAX_INFO_LEN, IFACE_("Edge Slide: %.4f (E)ven: %s"),
+                            final, WM_bool_as_string(!is_proportional));
        }
        else {
                BLI_snprintf(str, MAX_INFO_LEN, IFACE_("Edge Slide: %.4f (E)ven: %s, (F)lipped: %s"),