Cleanup: warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c

index 32ca32dcc9c334ce2c8c821caac083b891e8b8d9..b858f40a3ff71da5a4ed4790f2d5b216058b67ac 100644 (file)
@@ -416,9 +416,8 @@ void applySnapping(TransInfo *t, float *vec)
 
                t->tsnap.applySnap(t, vec);
        }
-       else if ((t->tsnap.mode &
-               ~(SCE_SNAP_MODE_INCREMENT | SCE_SNAP_MODE_GRID) != 0) &&
-               activeSnap(t))
+       else if (((t->tsnap.mode & ~(SCE_SNAP_MODE_INCREMENT | SCE_SNAP_MODE_GRID)) != 0) &&
+                activeSnap(t))
        {
                double current = PIL_check_seconds_timer();