Rename 'Extend Vertex' to be clear it operates on many vertices
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +1000)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip_edge.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c

index 8b784f8a3f8a91165a17f23bf9b5a9a5fbf3a905..1f897f2d37654dc6a60515aa46f375ca8eea5388 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ found_edge:
 void MESH_OT_rip_edge(wmOperatorType *ot)
 {
        /* identifiers */
-       ot->name = "Extend Vertex";
+       ot->name = "Extend Vertices";
        ot->idname = "MESH_OT_rip_edge";
        ot->description = "Extend vertices along the edge closest to the cursor";
 
index 8cc25f018790a794e05c87e896247b257a761ae1..0f65ed2c4ad1c43482e15c4bfae03e84c9f42455 100644 (file)
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ void ED_operatormacros_mesh(void)
        RNA_enum_set(otmacro->ptr, "proportional", 0);
        RNA_boolean_set(otmacro->ptr, "mirror", false);
 
-       ot = WM_operatortype_append_macro("MESH_OT_rip_edge_move", "Rip Edge", "Rip polygons and move the result",
+       ot = WM_operatortype_append_macro("MESH_OT_rip_edge_move", "Extend Vertices", "Extend vertices and move the result",
                                          OPTYPE_UNDO | OPTYPE_REGISTER);
        WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "MESH_OT_rip_edge");
        otmacro = WM_operatortype_macro_define(ot, "TRANSFORM_OT_translate");