Cleanup: unused defines
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:07:15 +0000 (02:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:11:54 +0000 (02:11 +1000)
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h

index 1ba24f5d7d48e957f30f5ce9870ca364fcd07540..8483e5f08f9f03b2c2b55eb1636bb384fa917686 100644 (file)
@@ -168,14 +168,10 @@ typedef struct PreviewImage {
 
 #ifdef __BIG_ENDIAN__
    /* big endian */
-#  define MAKE_ID2(c, d)               ( (c)<<8 | (d) )
-#  define MOST_SIG_BYTE                        0
-#  define BBIG_ENDIAN
+#  define MAKE_ID2(c, d)  ((c) << 8 | (d))
 #else
    /* little endian  */
-#  define MAKE_ID2(c, d)               ( (d)<<8 | (c) )
-#  define MOST_SIG_BYTE                        1
-#  define BLITTLE_ENDIAN
+#  define MAKE_ID2(c, d)  ((d) << 8 | (c))
 #endif
 
 /* ID from database */