Fix T66565: crash linking unused light datablock during Cycles preview render
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 17:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 17:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c

index a2222c19b47e0ad067331deecccb7ef6a13c46c7..d3b532dd11d61db68c7a4bf36b17113534151a52 100644 (file)
@@ -2358,7 +2358,7 @@ static void rna_def_object(BlenderRNA *brna)
   RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE | PROP_NEVER_UNLINK);
   RNA_def_property_override_flag(prop, PROPOVERRIDE_OVERRIDABLE_LIBRARY);
   RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Data", "Object data");
-  RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Object_internal_update_data");
+  RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Object_internal_update_data_dependency");
 
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "type", PROP_ENUM, PROP_NONE);
   RNA_def_property_enum_sdna(prop, NULL, "type");