Fix T58266 : Bottom half of meshes are transparent with eevee render
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_effects.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_occlusion.c

index 48a73ccef18546d29cb5a91de11ee7a15d0570c7..787957a4a336c896722ab0d5ebb9f5fda92427ac 100644 (file)
@@ -460,10 +460,10 @@ void EEVEE_create_minmax_buffer(EEVEE_Data *vedata, GPUTexture *depth_src, int l
        /* Restore */
        GPU_framebuffer_bind(fbl->main_fb);
 
-       if (GPU_mip_render_workaround()) {
-               /* Fix dot corruption on intel HD5XX/HD6XX series.
-                * It seems affected drivers are the same that needs
-                * GPU_mip_render_workaround. */
+       if (GPU_mip_render_workaround() ||
+           GPU_type_matches(GPU_DEVICE_INTEL_UHD, GPU_OS_WIN, GPU_DRIVER_ANY))
+       {
+               /* Fix dot corruption on intel HD5XX/HD6XX series. */
                GPU_flush();
        }
 }
index 03aee102136c361a4e2f4ecaf8a841f52d48a842..3763e13533dc698bdc277fab937cfa9a54ea82b1 100644 (file)
@@ -253,10 +253,10 @@ void EEVEE_occlusion_compute(
                        DRW_draw_pass(psl->ao_horizon_search);
                }
 
-               if (GPU_mip_render_workaround()) {
-                       /* Fix dot corruption on intel HD5XX/HD6XX series.
-                        * It seems affected drivers are the same that needs
-                        * GPU_mip_render_workaround. */
+               if (GPU_mip_render_workaround() ||
+                   GPU_type_matches(GPU_DEVICE_INTEL_UHD, GPU_OS_WIN, GPU_DRIVER_ANY))
+               {
+                       /* Fix dot corruption on intel HD5XX/HD6XX series. */
                        GPU_flush();
                }