Fix assert when toggling Xray mode after going to Solid and lookedev/eevee
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:05:11 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c

index 2ccc9f102697a8dd9bd571c5046760bb80ab19f9..98362abfbfd8bedcc827ae9eab8249a0f0e51f85 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ static struct GPUTextureGlobal {
 } GG = {NULL, NULL, NULL};
 
 /* Maximum number of FBOs a texture can be attached to. */
-#define GPU_TEX_MAX_FBO_ATTACHED 8
+#define GPU_TEX_MAX_FBO_ATTACHED 9
 
 typedef enum GPUTextureFormatFlag {
        GPU_FORMAT_DEPTH     = (1 << 0),