Fix T45319: Set same precision for 3D cursor location as other locations (objects...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 08:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 08:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 20a6bd67deaf4f0929cb8579a646d865b418ed37..2447c626ec6fee7f85271d8752e707b1cf445440 100644 (file)
@@ -2355,7 +2355,7 @@ static void rna_def_space_view3d(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_float_funcs(prop, "rna_View3D_CursorLocation_get", "rna_View3D_CursorLocation_set", NULL);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "3D Cursor Location",
                                 "3D cursor location for this view (dependent on local view setting)");
-       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, -10000.0, 10000.0, 10, 4);
+       RNA_def_property_ui_range(prop, -10000.0, 10000.0, 1, RNA_TRANSLATION_PREC_DEFAULT);
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SPACE | ND_SPACE_VIEW3D, NULL);
        
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "lens", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_UNIT_CAMERA);