Bake-API: increase cage extrusion/ray distance limit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:53:43 +0000 (15:53 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0300)
Fix to include in 2.71 (asked via BlenderArtist)

source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c

index 8731a606a4840564b03347db3182c995f9e55d19..cdb23b23f7d02ebaff951694ded6366d7fc67e45 100644 (file)
@@ -1267,8 +1267,8 @@ void OBJECT_OT_bake(wmOperatorType *ot)
                    "Extends the baked result as a post process filter", 0, 64);
        RNA_def_boolean(ot->srna, "use_selected_to_active", false, "Selected to Active",
                        "Bake shading on the surface of selected objects to the active object");
-       RNA_def_float(ot->srna, "cage_extrusion", 0.0, 0.0, 1.0, "Cage Extrusion",
-                     "Distance to use for the inward ray cast when using selected to active", 0.0, 1.0);
+       RNA_def_float(ot->srna, "cage_extrusion", 0.0f, 0.0f, FLT_MAX, "Cage Extrusion",
+                     "Distance to use for the inward ray cast when using selected to active", 0.0f, 1.0f);
        RNA_def_string(ot->srna, "cage_object", NULL, MAX_NAME, "Cage Object",
                       "Object to use as cage, instead of calculating the cage from the active object with cage extrusion");
        RNA_def_enum(ot->srna, "normal_space", normal_space_items, R_BAKE_SPACE_TANGENT, "Normal Space",