Doxygen: update version number to 2.81
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
doc/doxygen/Doxyfile

index a9ae56a0e22d660cd3e8e0b2fb683c714791f1ea..366d0b1b50769605f4f0698ddc98c0557098796f 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = Blender
 # could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or if some version
 # control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = "V2.80"
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = "V2.81"
 
 # Using the PROJECT_BRIEF tag one can provide an optional one line description
 # for a project that appears at the top of each page and should give viewer a