Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c

index 6c608a0..2f95b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1255,7 +1255,7 @@ static void createTransArmatureVerts(TransInfo *t)
                bool mirror = ((arm->flag & ARM_MIRROR_EDIT) != 0);
                int total_mirrored = 0, i;
                int oldtot;
-               BoneInitData *bid;
+               BoneInitData *bid = NULL;
 
                tc->data_len = 0;
                for (ebo = edbo->first; ebo; ebo = ebo->next) {
index 6e791f6..889c365 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ void gpu_framebuffer_module_exit(void)
     BLI_thread_local_delete(g_currentfb);
 }
 
-static uint gpu_framebuffer_current_get()
+static uint gpu_framebuffer_current_get(void)
 {
        return GET_UINT_FROM_POINTER(BLI_thread_local_get(g_currentfb));
 }