Follow up for previous commit: need to tweak args for scons as well
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:09:31 +0000 (03:09 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:10:30 +0000 (03:10 +0600)
intern/cycles/SConscript

index dab8f25de4a36a154b49a1e61987919ec9416448..00acde2856013520aaf4cd615b2ae4577b504744 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ else:
 
     if (env['C_COMPILER_ID'] == 'gcc' and env['CCVERSION'] >= '4.6') or (env['C_COMPILER_ID'] == 'clang' and env['CCVERSION'] >= '3.1'):
         kernel_flags['avx'] = kernel_flags['sse41'] + ' -mavx'
-        kernel_flags['avx2'] = kernel_flags['avx'] + ' -mavx2 -mfma -mbmi -mbmi2'
+        kernel_flags['avx2'] = kernel_flags['avx'] + ' -mavx2 -mfma -mlzcnt -mbmi -mbmi2'
 
 for kernel_type in kernel_flags.keys():
     defs.append('WITH_KERNEL_' + kernel_type.upper())