Fix use of uninitialized variable in Cycles OpenCL image textures.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:54:49 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp

index d497661ee1de456342251ea16250a7fb7832885f..614620c14af343208442752196d0b8c82f691bf2 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,7 +1078,8 @@ void ImageManager::device_update_slot(Device *device,
 
 uint8_t ImageManager::pack_image_options(ImageDataType type, size_t slot)
 {
-       uint8_t options;
+       uint8_t options = 0;
+
        /* Image Options are packed into one uint:
         * bit 0 -> Interpolation
         * bit 1 + 2  + 3-> Extension */