Cleanup: newlines at EOF for Python modules
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:49:13 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/mask.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/screen_play_rendered_anim.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_follow_active.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/uvcalc_lightmap.py

index 6a538f0..c2ca271 100644 (file)
@@ -249,4 +249,4 @@ classes = (
     ProjectApply,
     ProjectEdit,
     SaveDirty,
-)
\ No newline at end of file
+)
index 78a4bd9..3ce1aba 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ class MASK_MT_add(Menu):
 
 classes = (
     MASK_MT_add,
-)
\ No newline at end of file
+)
index 7209b6b..337492b 100644 (file)
@@ -140,4 +140,4 @@ classes = (
     SequencerCrossfadeSounds,
     SequencerCutMulticam,
     SequencerDeinterlaceSelectedMovies,
-)
\ No newline at end of file
+)
index 25ee5ca..bcc3a55 100644 (file)
@@ -252,4 +252,4 @@ class FollowActiveQuads(Operator):
 
 classes = (
     FollowActiveQuads,
-)
\ No newline at end of file
+)
index 8ee29d1..b8ea642 100644 (file)
@@ -672,4 +672,4 @@ class LightMapPack(Operator):
 
 classes = (
     LightMapPack,
-)
\ No newline at end of file
+)