GP: Replace Clamp icon
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py

index 558c3c190b612db6cea79f6a6be971cf00cbb97c..5a64389e5c6dec00275ef74de55905e093ab84b3 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ class DATA_PT_gpencil_datapanel(Panel):
             srow = col.row(align=True)
             srow.prop(gpl, "opacity", text="Opacity", slider=True)
             srow.prop(gpl, "clamp_layer", text="",
-                     icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'ONIONSKIN_OFF')
+                     icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'LAYER_ACTIVE')
 
         col = row.column()
 
index 5a0c2bd1e433ac54478c9bc77bbfc7ff54abd1c9..1bedc2c4f977587f40a969b226b9dae7f0ead1d1 100644 (file)
@@ -982,7 +982,7 @@ class GPENCIL_UL_layer(UIList):
 
             row = layout.row(align=True)
             row.prop(gpl, "clamp_layer", text="",
-                        icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'ONIONSKIN_OFF',
+                        icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'LAYER_ACTIVE',
                         emboss=False)
 
             row.prop(gpl, "lock", text="", emboss=False)
index a74683d2849dbbe4a72c1720e011fa4e7b4b2725..1192dbf74cdcd8224569a3d6c6e62b92a798257f 100644 (file)
@@ -528,7 +528,7 @@ class TOPBAR_PT_gpencil_layers(Panel):
             srow = col.row(align=True)
             srow.prop(gpl, "opacity", text="Opacity", slider=True)
             srow.prop(gpl, "clamp_layer", text="",
-                     icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'ONIONSKIN_OFF')
+                     icon='MOD_MASK' if gpl.clamp_layer else 'LAYER_ACTIVE')
 
         col = row.column()