fix: Removed Debug statement from Collada CMakeLists. cmake now silently determines...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
source/blender/collada/CMakeLists.txt

index 5f28ca4ffbb0869f7e3f5e6455656864b25936e4..40762db759eb7748f864167209e75dee77ca283e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,10 +28,7 @@ FIND_FILE(OPENCOLLADA_ANIMATION_CLIP
     )
 
 IF(OPENCOLLADA_ANIMATION_CLIP)
-   message(STATUS "Found opencollada: ${OPENCOLLADA_ANIMATION_CLIP} ")
    add_definitions(-DWITH_OPENCOLLADA_ANIMATION_CLIP)
-ELSE()
-   message(STATUS "opencollada: Build without animation clip support")
 ENDIF()
 
 set(INC