Alembic: removed declaration of non-existing functions
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
Removed AbcMeshWriter::getMeshInfo() and AbcMeshWriter::getMaterialIndices().

source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_mesh.h

index fd6de10..dd7e9c7 100644 (file)
@@ -65,17 +65,8 @@ private:
        void writeMesh(struct Mesh *mesh);
        void writeSubD(struct Mesh *mesh);
 
-       void getMeshInfo(struct Mesh *mesh, std::vector<float> &points,
-                        std::vector<int32_t> &facePoints,
-                        std::vector<int32_t> &faceCounts,
-                        std::vector<int32_t> &creaseIndices,
-                        std::vector<int32_t> &creaseLengths,
-                        std::vector<float> &creaseSharpness);
-
        struct Mesh *getFinalMesh(bool &r_needsfree);
 
-       void getMaterialIndices(struct Mesh *mesh, std::vector<int32_t> &indices);
-
        void writeArbGeoParams(struct Mesh *mesh);
        void getGeoGroups(struct Mesh *mesh, std::map<std::string, std::vector<int32_t> > &geoGroups);