UI: let multi-num-drag change different ID values
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
Handy for property-chart addon.

source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c

index 41bf5d5494e9898b4849611fcafd48690cba1b0d..abbe95e7b770ba7185b2f65a0bd8a33ded820525 100644 (file)
@@ -1747,12 +1747,10 @@ bool ui_is_but_compatible(const uiBut *but_a, const uiBut *but_b)
                return false;
 
        if (but_a->rnaprop) {
+               /* skip 'rnapoin.data', 'rnapoin.id.data'
+                * allow different data to have the same props edited at once */
                if (but_a->rnapoin.type != but_b->rnapoin.type)
                        return false;
-               if (but_a->rnapoin.data != but_b->rnapoin.data)
-                       return false;
-               if (but_a->rnapoin.id.data != but_b->rnapoin.id.data)
-                       return false;
                if (RNA_property_type(but_a->rnaprop) != RNA_property_type(but_b->rnaprop))
                        return false;
                if (RNA_property_subtype(but_a->rnaprop) != RNA_property_subtype(but_b->rnaprop))