GPUBuffer: Fix fast navigate in on smoooth multires grid
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:36:04 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c

index 242882b..a59b22d 100644 (file)
@@ -418,8 +418,8 @@ static void gpu_pbvh_grid_fill_index_buffers(
 
                        if (grid_visible) {
                                /* Grid corners */
-                               v0 = offset + gridsize - 1;
-                               v1 = offset;
+                               v0 = offset;
+                               v1 = offset + gridsize - 1;
                                v2 = offset + grid_vert_len - 1;
                                v3 = offset + grid_vert_len - gridsize;