Fix build
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:33:43 +0000 (17:33 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:34:08 +0000 (17:34 -0300)
Issue introduced on b7eba20236ca.

I'm surprised it compiled elsewhere, but in Linux at least this fix was
required.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c

index c24cdf424f9f49e5f330cd283caad78aead87aba..caf88eb0fffd0a591b49cbe97f0120c67d8ca365 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@
 #include "BLI_listbase.h"
 #include "BLI_string.h"
 
+#include "BLT_translation.h"
+
 #include "DNA_listBase.h"
 #include "DNA_windowmanager_types.h"