Cycles: Fix compilation on Cycles unit tests after recent changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt

index 80fe893826a3c98bb826df6b8116b61964b3afc6..9af777fb9dd03ca8f79299df47f5024dd9dda2b7 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ set(ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES
        cycles_device
        cycles_bvh
        cycles_graph
        cycles_device
        cycles_bvh
        cycles_graph
+       cycles_subd
        cycles_util
        ${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBRARIES}
 )
        cycles_util
        ${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBRARIES}
 )
@@ -41,6 +42,16 @@ if(WITH_IMAGE_OPENJPEG AND NOT WITH_SYSTEM_OPENJPEG)
                extern_openjpeg
        )
 endif()
                extern_openjpeg
        )
 endif()
+if(WITH_CYCLES_OPENSUBDIV)
+       add_definitions(-DWITH_OPENSUBDIV)
+       include_directories(
+               SYSTEM
+               ${OPENSUBDIV_INCLUDE_DIR}
+       )
+       list(APPEND ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES
+               ${OPENSUBDIV_LIBRARIES}
+       )
+endif()
 list(APPEND ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES
        ${BOOST_LIBRARIES}
 )
 list(APPEND ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES
        ${BOOST_LIBRARIES}
 )