Correct default enum values
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +1000)
Had assert creating cheat sheet

source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c

index 5aa2c6282526baf330813aec25315650a274b0df..f4575105426e6351ffb41814e3ef7bbf144c6f3a 100644 (file)
@@ -910,7 +910,7 @@ void ARMATURE_OT_select_similar(wmOperatorType *ot)
        ot->flag = OPTYPE_REGISTER | OPTYPE_UNDO;
 
        /* properties */
-       ot->prop = RNA_def_enum(ot->srna, "type", prop_similar_types, 0, "Type", "");
+       ot->prop = RNA_def_enum(ot->srna, "type", prop_similar_types, SIMEDBONE_LENGTH, "Type", "");
        RNA_def_float(ot->srna, "threshold", 0.1f, 0.0f, 1.0f, "Threshold", "", 0.0f, 1.0f);
 }
 
index 27c43f9f1d3c3b7c8e8c07a7ceb40e64bbdde43d..8c2bc154e302ef793202219a3bb2f9e0c00372db 100644 (file)
@@ -1173,7 +1173,7 @@ static EnumPropertyItem *select_similar_type_itemf(bContext *C, PointerRNA *UNUS
                return item;
        }
 
-       return NULL;
+       return prop_similar_types;
 }
 
 void MESH_OT_select_similar(wmOperatorType *ot)