Fix When using keying sets, the toggling "all items" in the array target only goes...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +1300)
source/blender/editors/animation/keyingsets.c

index 8071805fd6314f327ad19adfc9a7e2eabaf87b4a..b907ad150aa378ad72b96b0645ceb1a8a610168b 100644 (file)
@@ -1015,8 +1015,10 @@ int ANIM_apply_keyingset(bContext *C, ListBase *dsources, bAction *act, KeyingSe
                        PropertyRNA *prop;
                        
                        RNA_id_pointer_create(ksp->id, &id_ptr);
-                       if (RNA_path_resolve_property(&id_ptr, ksp->rna_path, &ptr, &prop))
+                       if (RNA_path_resolve_property(&id_ptr, ksp->rna_path, &ptr, &prop)) {
                                arraylen = RNA_property_array_length(&ptr, prop);
+                               i = 0;  /* start from start of array, instead of the previously specified index - T48020 */
+                       }
                }
                
                /* we should do at least one step */