UI: Particle. Remove unnecessary label for grid distribution
authorPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
None of the other distribution modes have labels, and it's pretty clear
anyway since the fields below have the Grid word in them.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py

index f3f2f5b..d53e6a9 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,6 @@ class PARTICLE_PT_emission_source(ParticleButtonsPanel, Panel):
         if part.emit_from == 'VERT':
             col.prop(part, "use_emit_random", text="Random Order")
         elif part.distribution == 'GRID':
-            col.label(text="Grid")
             col.prop(part, "invert_grid")
             col.prop(part, "hexagonal_grid")
         else: