Fix T51198: Crash with new Datablock ID Properties
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c

index c3d2d92fc5ede9d463152129f8dfceb831b2ffd8..a299302f04ffb3cabf85cf4b59a491b50c33cd8c 100644 (file)
@@ -5599,12 +5599,13 @@ static char *rna_pointer_as_string__bldata(PointerRNA *ptr)
        }
 }
 
-char *RNA_pointer_as_string(bContext *C, PointerRNA *UNUSED(ptr), PropertyRNA *prop_ptr, PointerRNA *ptr_prop)
+char *RNA_pointer_as_string(bContext *C, PointerRNA *ptr, PropertyRNA *prop_ptr, PointerRNA *ptr_prop)
 {
+       IDProperty *prop;
        if (ptr_prop->data == NULL) {
                return BLI_strdup("None");
        }
-       else if (RNA_property_flag(prop_ptr) & PROP_IDPROPERTY) {
+       else if ((prop = rna_idproperty_check(&prop_ptr, ptr)) && prop->type != IDP_ID) {
                return RNA_pointer_as_string_id(C, ptr_prop);
        }
        else {